Sugarmill Woods Civic Association Committees

Standing Committees                                        Members

Finance                                                                   Theresa Matos, Charles Hoke (Consultant)

Public Relations                                                      Ed Schiller, Norm Wagy 

Membership                                                            Theresa Matos, Marie Steidel,

Community Interaction    

            Cypress Village POA Board                           Marie Steidel

            Oak Village POA Board                                 Archie Wilson

            Southern Woods POA Board                          Jackie Antonacci

            Sugarmill Woods Country Club                       Philip Tanzer

            Southern Woods Golf Club                             Philip Tanzer

            Women of Sugarmill Woods                           Teri Stephenson

            Oak Village Women’s Club                             Archie Wilson

            Rotary Club of Sugarmill Woods                     Marie Steidel

Issue Specific Committees                                Members

Community Outreach Program                                All Directors

Board of County Commissioners                            Ed Schiller, Nan O'Connor Roys

Long Range Planning                                               Ed Schiller, Philip Tanzer

Citrus County Schools                                            Jackie Antonacci, Nan O'Connor Roys     

Public Safety                                                            Phillip Bowling

Utilities                                                                     Ed Schiller, Philip Tanzer

Community Service                                                 Teri Stephenson